List of Holidays 2019-2020


14 April 2019, Sunday Ambedkar Jayanti & Ram Navmi
17 April 2019, Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19 April 2019, Friday Good Friday
12 August 2019, Monday Bakri-Id
15 August 2019, Thursday Independence Day & Raksha Bandhan
24 August 2019, Saturday Janmashtami
10 September 2019, Tuesday Muharram
02 October 2019, Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
07 October-08 October 2019, Monday/Tuesday Dussehra Holidays
23rd October -29 October 2019, Wednesday to Tuesday Diwali Holidays
 
10 November 2019, Sunday Id-e-Milad
12, November 2019, Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2019, Wednesday Christmas
26  December 2019, Thursday to 10 January 2020, Friday Winter Break
26 January 2020, Sunday Republic Day
   
26 January 2020, Saturday Republic Day
21 February 2020, Friday MahaShivratri
10 March 2020, Tuesday Holi