List of Holidays 2016-17


05 April 2017, Wednesday Ram Navmi
14 April 2017, Friday Ambedkar Jayanti
20 April 2016, Wednesday  MahavirJayanti
21 May 2016, Saturday Buddha Purnima
06 July 2016, Wednesday Id-Ul-Fitr
15 August 2016, Monday Independence Day
18 August 2016, Thursday Raksha Bandhan
25 August 2016, Thursday Janamashtami
12 September 2016,Monday Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakri-Id)
02 October 2016, Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
07 October 2016, Friday to  Dussehra Holidays
12 October 2016, Wednesday
12 October 2016,Wdednesday Muharram
15 October 2016, Saturday Valmiki Jayanti
28, October 2016, Friday to  Diwali Holidays
02 November 2016, Wednesday  
14 November 2016, Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
13 December 2016, Tuesday Id-e-Milad
25 December 2016, Sunday Christmas
26 January 2017, Thursday Republic Day
24 February 2017, Friday MahaShivratri
13 March 2017, Monday Holi