List of Holidays 2018-19


14 April 2018, Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti
30 April 2018, Monday Buddha Purnima
16 June 2018, Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr
15 August 2018, Wednesday Independence Day
22 August 2018, Wednesday Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakri-Id)
26 August 2018, Sunday Raksha Bandhan
03 September 2018, Monday Janamashtami
21 September 2018, Friday Muharram
02 October 2018, Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
17 October 2018, Wednesday to  Dussehra Holidays
19 October 2018, Friday
24 October 2018, Wednesday Valmiki Jayanti
05, November 2018, Monday to  Diwali Holidays
09 November 2018, Friday  
21 November 2018, Wenesday Id-e-Milad
23 November 2018, Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2018, Tuesday Christmas
26 January 2019, Saturday Republic Day
04 March 2019, Monday MahaShivratri
20 March 2019, Wednesday Holi