Important Dates 2018-19

We shall inform you in case there is a change in the dates mentioned below.

 

Parent orientation 06 April,, Saturday 2019
First Working Day 08 April, Monday 2019
Baisakhi celebration 12 April Friday 2019
Earth Day( Tree Plantation Day) 22 April, Monday 2019
Labour Day 01 May, Wednesday 2019
Sense Booths Day 17 May, Friday 2019
Summer Break 20 May, Monday to 02 July Tuesday 2019
NIWD 02 & 03 July, Monday & Tuesday 2018
School reopens 04 July, Wednesday 2018
Farm Day 28 July, Saturday 2018
Parent Workshop 11 August, Saturday 2018
Independence Day celebration 14 August Tuesday 2018
Coffee Morning 20 & 21 August Monday & Tuesday 2018
Excursion to the Supermarket 29 August, Wednesday 2018
Teachers Day 05 September, Wednesday 2018
Hindi Diwas 14 September, Friday 2018
Marine Day 21 September, Thursday 2018
Parent Teacher Meeting 29 September, Saturday 2018
Dussehra Break 17 October, Wednesday to 19 October, Friday 2018
Teachers Workshop(Afternoon) 26 October, Friday 2018
Excursion to the Fire Station 31st October, Wednesday 2018
Diwali Break 05 November, Monday to 09 November, Friday 2018
Childrens Day/Mad about Tales 14 November, Wednesday 2018
Parent Workshop 24 November, Saturday 2018
Excursion to the Raiway Museum 30 November, Friday 2018
 

 


Grand Parents Tea Party 21 December, Friday 2018
Christmas Celebration 24 December, Monday 2018
Winter Break 31 December, Monday to 11 January Friday 2019
NIWD 10 & 11 January 2019
School reopens 14 January, Monday 2019
Republic Day Special Assembly 25 January, Friday 2019
Parent Interface 29 & 30 January, Tuesday & Wednesday 2019
Sports Fun 07 February, Thursday 2019
Special Assembly 16 February, Saturday 2019
Class Photograph 07 March, Thursday 2019
Holi Celebration 19 March, Tuesay 2019
Parent Teacher Meeting-NK 21 March, Thursday 2019
Graduation Day 23 March, Saturday 2019
 

 

01 May, Tuesday 2018